Updated news for Salman Khan’s illness, I’ll be back soon

https://i0.wp.com/hollywood99.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Salman-in-Hospital-290x228.jpgIt is bad for the first time since Salman Khan is at home both Eid and Ganpati. “Salman and his soul has suddenly come back home early, did the training, he said.

As a successful surgery for nerve problem, it seems that he is fit enough to do somersaults. “It’s time to take a medical case management is more complex than we initially assumed. Doctors need to diagnose an aneurysm, so I will be more time around January,” the actor revealed .

They travel to the United States a little unhappy with all the attention came back home, Salman Khan said, “I did not come home like they sound primary vapas aaonga .. I’ll be back soon.”

Meanwhile, Indian and foreign bodyguards market success certainly helps to keep your mind from his physical problems. But Salman seems to be some way surprised it is taking potshots.

They seem eager to blame a movie. Each film is based on the lives of many people, because I want to do well. Shah Rukh Khan and I hit up all the people I pray that Ra.One I can tell from the picture and keep asking about me. ”

Interestingly, in a recent interview, in 2008, the bodyguard of actor Salman Khan as a decline in sentiment was repeated.

Maybe it’s age or his health, but his future plans, Salman, seemed philosophical about the matter. “I still pay attention to the man’s December 27., My birthday, we had an international brand.

To improve the lives of many underprivileged children in recovery. To the kind of work I do now. The actor said that I want to heal people. “They just sound like I did not come back.

About Sabbir Khan
I always search out you.. when will come to me ?

Comments are closed.

