Brad Pitt has described his marriage to Jennifer Aniston as boring

 

brad-aniston-jolie

 

By Parade magazine in a profile, 47-year-old Brad Pitt compares his new life with Angelina Jolie, who raises six children, have welcomed the five years he spent married to Aniston, now that he is “happy home” in their relationship.

“It became very clear to me that he intends to try to find interesting film about life, but I do not live an interesting life for me,” said Pitt Parade.

“I think that my marriage (to Aniston), that has something to do with it. He tries to pretend that marriage was something that was not, “he added.

Pitt said Jolie’s mother continued, was one of her children, “smartest” thing itself.

Pitt and “Friends” Star Aniston were married in 2000, and to avoid talking to his ex-wife since their divorce in 2005.

In an interview with the magazine, Pitt said he also spent the 1990’s, “trying to hide,” glory. “I began to get sick of myself sitting on a sofa, in combination, to hide himself, being pathetic,” he said in an interview.

Despite the Oscar winner Jolie and Pitt have been together for more than five years, the actor said that he did not marry until gay marriage is legal widely. Is it?

“Let’s get married when everyone can,” said Pitt Parade.

The parade with Pitt, who stars in the upcoming baseball drama, “Moneyball” published in the Sunday magazine.

About Sabbir Khan
I always search out you.. when will come to me ?

Comments are closed.

