Happy New Year ! Suddenly I am feeling cool in wordpress blog

Firstly It should mention that I am a Student of Computer science and Software Engineering doing outsourcing now.

My first commercial site was hollywood99.com, I developed it in WordPress. Today the site is death. Then I created many blog at blogger for various reasons. And made a word press blog (this blog) for adsense. Target was- it will be a entertainment site with hollywood bollywood movie song ”’++ etc.

But When I saw it not support with my live TV code and several embed code properly then I thought I should try to blogger, finally I done and made a blogger site for advertising business.

And decided to delete this wordpress site.But I have been seeing that here many people response to my this site.So it gives me pleasant and I am feeling good ..

🙂  So my new Decision is keep it as a my personal writing blog….. So Happy New year 2012 and I will start writing from starts of new Year !!!!

Sabbir Khan

Local time 11.51 pm

31.12.2011

About Sabbir Khan
I always search out you.. when will come to me ?

Leave a Reply

